Workforce Development Board of Herkimer, Madison & Oneida Counties, Inc.

Events

May,
2022
16 May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 2022 2 Monday, 2 May 2022 3 Tuesday, 3 May 2022 4 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 5 Thursday, 5 May 2022 6 Friday, 6 May 2022 7 Saturday, 7 May 2022
8 Sunday, 8 May 2022 9 Monday, 9 May 2022 10 Tuesday, 10 May 2022 11 Wednesday, 11 May 2022 12 Thursday, 12 May 2022 13 Friday, 13 May 2022 14 Saturday, 14 May 2022
15 Sunday, 15 May 2022 16 Monday, 16 May 2022 17 Tuesday, 17 May 2022 18 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 19 Thursday, 19 May 2022 20 Friday, 20 May 2022 21 Saturday, 21 May 2022
22 Sunday, 22 May 2022 23 Monday, 23 May 2022 24 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 25 Wednesday, 25 May 2022 26 Thursday, 26 May 2022 27 Friday, 27 May 2022 28 Saturday, 28 May 2022
29 Sunday, 29 May 2022 30 Monday, 30 May 2022 31 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1 2 3 4

News & Updates

See who's looking to HIRE YOU! Job Fairs The Frankfort-Schuyler Student and Community In -Person Job Fair May 18 from 2:45- 4:00 PM. Mohawk Valley Community Action Agency’s Job Fair on Monday May 23rd from 1pm-4pm. The WANTO Virtual Job Fair on Wedne...

Contact us

Learn more about what Working Solutions can do for your business.

Working Solutions
209 Elizabeth Street
Utica, New York 13501

Equal Opportunity Employer/Program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

Copyright Working Solutions. All Rights Reserved.