Skip to main content

Board Members

Elected Members for 2018

Chair:  Beth Bowers

Vice Chair: Mike Choquette

Secretary: Barbara Schram

Treasurer: Amy Turner

Representatives to the Board:

Gary Scalzo

Wilber Allen

Kathleen Rinaldo

  • CADimensions, Inc., Wilber Allen, Director of Personnel
  • Assured Information Security, Elizabeth Bowers, SR. VP & Chief HR Officer
  • Adirondack Bank, Robert E. Brenchley, Regional President, Mohawk Valley
  • NYS Dept. of Labor, Cheryl Blask, Employment Services Manager
  • Revere Copper Products, Michael Choquette, HR Training Manager
  • IBEW, Local 43, Partick Costello, Assistant Business Manager
  • Oneida Healthcare, Mike Fifield, VP of Human Resources
  • Mohawk Valley EDGE, Shawna Papale, Vice President
  • ACCESS VR, Judy Petrowski, District Office Manager
  • BOCES Consortium of Continuing Education, Kathleen Rinaldo, Director
  • Scalzo, Zogby & Wittig Ins. Co., Gary Scalzo, President
  • Americu Credit Union, Barbara Schram, Director of Human Resources
  • Mohawk Valley Community Action, Inc., Amy Turner, Executive Director
  • Mohawk Valley Community College, Franca Armstrong, President
  • Parkway Senior Center, Kelly Walters, Executive Director
  • Capraro Technologies, James DeLude, COO/Systems Analyst